Day 2 Medina – Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 8:30am

 
Within |
                             
Day 12 Niskayuna - Friday, July 7, 2017 at 9:30am

3439 Rosendale Rd | Niskayuna, NY, 12309

Video Story - Stop for Ice Cream in Weedsport
Day 1 Journey 2017 Departure - Canalside Park @ Lloyd Street, Buffalo - Monday, June 26, 2017 at 8am

44 Prime Street | Buffalo, New York, 14202

Day 2 Medina - Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 8:30am

100 Ryan Street | Medina, NY, 14103

Prospect Ave Lift Bridge Medina – 8:30am July 28th, 2016

Day 3 Spencerport - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 8:30am

80 S. Union St | Spencerport, NY, 14559

Day 4 Fairport - Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 8:30 am

6 North Main Street | Fairport, NY, 14450

Day 5 Clyde - Friday, June 30, 2017 at 8:30 am

58 Water Street | Clyde, NY, 14433

Day 6 DeWitt Town Hall - Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:30 am

5657 Butternut Drive | East Syracuse, NY, 13057

Wayne ARC - Video
Lockport Video
Amsterdam, NY - 2015 Video

1 Port Jackson Square | Amsterdam, NY, 12010

Day 8 Chittenango - Monday, July 3, 2017 at 8:00 am

7010 Lakeport Rd | Chittenango, NY, 13037

Day 9 Marcy/Utica - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 7:30 am

9025 River Rd. | Marcy, NY, 13403

Day 10 Little Falls - Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 9:00 am

1 West Jefferson Street | Little Falls, NY, 13365

Day 11 Amsterdam - Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 8:30 am

1 Port Jackson Sq | Amsterdam, NY, 12010

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1